face

Alexander Samonov
Chairman, CEOReal Estate or related experience - 15 years

Mr. Samonov founded Accent in November 2007. Prior to founding «Accent’», Mr. Samonov was the CEO and founding partner of «Kopeyka», nationwide Russian retailer from 1997 to 2006. Starting in 1997 with the first store in Moscow, the company grew to become, by the end of 2006, a chain of over 400 units with over US$ 1 billion in sales, covering 26 Regions of Russia. From 2001 to 2006, Mr. Samonov was the Chairman of the Association of retail sales companies (ACORT) From 2003 to 2007, Mr. Samonov has been a member of the Advisory Board of Bank Uralsib.

face

Dmitry Khlebnikov
Logistic asset managementReal Estate or related experience - 11 years

Mr. Khlebnikov joined Accent in 2007. From 2006 to 2007, Mr. Khlebnikov worked at the construction company «Stroyfaza» as a project manager and was in charge of warehouse development projects with total GLA of over 700,000 sqm. These included a multiphase logistics center located in the Moscow region with a total area of 550,000 sqm, the largest logistics complex in Russia to date. Before that he worked in the Moscow representative office of a large automotive company where he was in charge of the development of the dealers’ network. Mr. Khlebnikov graduated from the State University of Management in Moscow. Mr. Khlebnikov speaks English and Russian.

face

Andrey Malkov
Capital MarketsReal Estate or related experience - 7 years

Mr. Malkov joined Accent in 2011. Prior to joining the company, Mr. Malkov worked for 5 years at Cushman&Wakefield as cross sector analyst. He consulted tenant and landlords in terms of lease strategies, as well as investment banks in terms of deep market experience. Before that he worked in Russian Investment company as an investment manager. He graduated from the State University of Management in 2004 with the specialization in National Economy. Mr. Malkov speaks English and Russian.

face

Александр Самонов
Акционер, глава компании Опыт в недвижимости
и смежных областях -15 лет

Г-н Самонов c партнерами в 1996 году основал торговую сеть «Копейка» и до 2006 года возглавлял компанию. За эти годы Александру Самонову удалось создать крупную национальную торговую сеть, включающую в себя более 400 магазинов в 20 регионах России, с общей численностью персонала более 10 000 человек и объемом продаж более 1 млрд. $. С 2001 по 2006 год г-н Самонов избирался президентом Ассоциации компаний розничной торговли. С 2003 по 2007 год являлся членом наблюдательного совета банка «Уралсиб». В 2007 году Александр Самонов вышел из состава акционеров торговой сети «Копейка» и основал компанию Accent.

face

Дмитрий Хлебников
Управление активами, складская недвижимость Опыт в недвижимости
и смежных областях - 11 лет

Г-н Хлебников в команде Accent с 2007 года. С 2006 по 2007 г-н Хлебников работал руководителем проекта в строительной компании «Стройфаза», где отвечал за развитие складских проектов общей площадью более 700 000 кв. В их числе многофазный логистический центр, расположенный в Московской области, с общей площадью 550 000 кв.м., крупнейший на сегодняшний день логистический комплекс в России. Ранее он работал в московском представительстве большой автомобильной компании, где отвечал за развитие дилерской сети. Дмитрий Хлебников окончил Государственный университет управления в Москве. Г-н Хлебников владеет английским и русским языками.

face

Андрей Малков
Рынки капиталов Опыт в недвижимости
и смежных областях - 7 лет

Г-н Малков работает в Accent с 2011 года. До прихода в компанию г-н Малков работал 5 лет в компании «Cushman & Wakefield» в должности аналитика. Он консультировал арендаторов и арендодателей по вопросам и условиям рентной стратегии. Также специализировался на вопросах инвестиций в недвижимость. Имеет опыт работы в инвестиционной компании в качестве инвестиционного менеджера. Андрей Малков окончил Государственный университет управления в 2004 году по специальности «Экономика». Г-н Малков владеет английским и русским языками.