Information and images related to Accent company are presented in the section Media bank.

This information is initially for mass media representatives to help them prepare their publications. Nevertheless we will be happy if it will be useful for any visitor of the site.

The content of the section is permanently updated.

Logo jpg
Logo ai
Company profile docx

pic_index

X

Important information

The entire content of the site is the property of Accent and subject to copyright. You may download or print individual sections of the site for personal use and information only provided you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify or use for any public or commercial purpose the site without the prior written permission of Accent. Accent’s graphic guidelines and guidance for the use of Accent’s logo files are available from our PR& Marketing department Our company cannot be responsible for any misrepresentations you may make in gaining access to the site.
Do you agree to the above conditions?


Download logo

X

Important information

The entire content of the site is the property of Accent and subject to copyright. You may download or print individual sections of the site for personal use and information only provided you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify or use for any public or commercial purpose the site without the prior written permission of Accent. Accent’s graphic guidelines and guidance for the use of Accent’s logo files are available from our PR& Marketing department Our company cannot be responsible for any misrepresentations you may make in gaining access to the site.
Do you agree to the above conditions?


Download logo

X

Important information

The entire content of the site is the property of Accent and subject to copyright. You may download or print individual sections of the site for personal use and information only provided you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify or use for any public or commercial purpose the site without the prior written permission of Accent. Accent’s graphic guidelines and guidance for the use of Accent’s logo files are available from our PR& Marketing department Our company cannot be responsible for any misrepresentations you may make in gaining access to the site.
Do you agree to the above conditions?


Download Company profile

В разделе «Медиабанк» представлены информационные и графические материалы, связанные с деятельностью компании Accent.

Информация предназначена, прежде всего, для помощи представителям СМИ в подготовке публикаций. Однако мы будем рады, если она будет полезна всем посетителям сайта.

Содержание раздела постоянно обновляется.

Логотип jpg
Логотип ai
Справка о компании docx

pic_index

X

Важная информация

Все содержание сайта является собственностью «Ассent» и защищено авторским правом. Вы можете скачать или распечатать отдельные разделы сайта для личного пользования и информации только при условии сохранения всех авторских прав и других прав собственности. Вы не можете воспроизводить (полностью или частично), передавать (с помощью электронных средств или иным способом), изменять или использовать для любых общественных или коммерческих целей сайта без письменного разрешения «Accent». Руководство по использованию графических материалов группы компаний «Accent» Вы можете получить в Департаменте маркетинга и PR нашей компании. Наша компания не несет ответственности за любые искажения, возможные при получении доступа к сайту.
Вы принимаете указанные условия?


Скачать логотип

X

Важная информация

Все содержание сайта является собственностью «Ассent» и защищено авторским правом. Вы можете скачать или распечатать отдельные разделы сайта для личного пользования и информации только при условии сохранения всех авторских прав и других прав собственности. Вы не можете воспроизводить (полностью или частично), передавать (с помощью электронных средств или иным способом), изменять или использовать для любых общественных или коммерческих целей сайта без письменного разрешения «Accent». Руководство по использованию графических материалов группы компаний «Accent» Вы можете получить в Департаменте маркетинга и PR нашей компании. Наша компания не несет ответственности за любые искажения, возможные при получении доступа к сайту.
Вы принимаете указанные условия?


Скачать логотип

X

Важная информация

Все содержание сайта является собственностью «Ассent» и защищено авторским правом. Вы можете скачать или распечатать отдельные разделы сайта для личного пользования и информации только при условии сохранения всех авторских прав и других прав собственности. Вы не можете воспроизводить (полностью или частично), передавать (с помощью электронных средств или иным способом), изменять или использовать для любых общественных или коммерческих целей сайта без письменного разрешения «Accent». Руководство по использованию графических материалов группы компаний «Accent» Вы можете получить в Департаменте маркетинга и PR нашей компании. Наша компания не несет ответственности за любые искажения, возможные при получении доступа к сайту.
Вы принимаете указанные условия?


Скачать Справка о компании